Territorial Jurisdicion

Our geographical jurisdiction in Tennessee are the following counties: Bedford, Cannon, Cheatham, Coffee, Clay, Davidson, DeKalb, Dickson, Giles, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Jackson, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Maury, Montgomery, Moore, Overton, Putnam, Robertson, Rutherford, Smith, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, Warren, Williamson and Wilson. 

Kentucky counties are Allen, Barren, Cumberland, Christian, Logan, Monroe, Simpson, Todd and Warren.